Our pro account uses pay-as-you-go, subscription billing at $10 per month. You can cancel at any time as there is no long-term contract.
Every month, when your credit card on file (stored securely via our payment gateway, Stripe) is charged, you'll get an e-mail receipt, which lays out the next billing date.
If there's a problem with any charges, the pro account will remain active for up to one week. Beyond the one week buffer, your pro account will temporarily expire until billing is re-activated.
Expired pro accounts redirect your custom domain over to your basic, non-pro account on fwdlabs.com. Your visitors can still access your content, minus the upgraded, "pro" customizations.
Renewing your pro account billing will bring back your customizations automatically and immediately.
updated over 1 year ago
|Was this helpful?|